Ansprechpartner DAMTEC® Schall- und Schwingungsisolierung

Harald Greilinger

Harald Greilinger

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: + 49 (0) 8683-701-118
Mob.: + 49 (0) 173-5871-118
Fax.: + 49 (0) 8683-701-4118

harald.greilinger@kraiburg-relastec.com

Christoph Präbst

Christoph Präbst

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil +49 (0) 173- 2919929
Phone +49 (0) 8572 9685 507

christoph.praebst@kraiburg-relastec.com

Marcus Marotzke

Marcus Marotzke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Bahn

Mob.: +49-(0)173-588 92 95
Fax: +49-(0)3901-8304-4-49

marcus.marotzke@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sébastien Bisteur

Sébastien Bisteur

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Frankreich

Tel.: +333 83 44 33 14
Mob.: +33 (0) 607893851
Fax.: +339 89 48 37 47

sebastien.bisteur@kraiburg-relastec.com

Hans-Joachim Mensel

Hans-Joachim Mensel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil +49 (0) 172 6888 212
Fax +49 (0) 8683 701 – 4142

Hans-Joachim.Mensel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Christina Wallner

Christina Wallner

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-142
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4142

christina.wallner@kraiburg-relastec.com

Iris Mansel

Iris Mansel

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-124
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4124

iris.mansel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Kathrin Koppenwallner

Kathrin Koppenwallner

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-194
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4194

kathrin.koppenwallner@kraiburg-relastec.com

Andrea Betz

Andrea Betz

Verkaufsinnendienst Frankreich

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-325
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4325

andrea.betz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Dylewski

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Dylewski

Anwendungstechnik und Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-75
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-275
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-75

frank.dylewski@kraiburg-relastec.com

Tobias Wesche

Tobias Wesche

Anwendungstechnik & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-49
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-49

tobias.wesche@kraiburg-relastec.com