EUROFLEX® rubber slabs & accessories for playgrounds

EUROFLEX® rubber slabs guarantee the highest safety standard on playgrounds – for the past 40 years. They allow children to romp about happily, without risk of injury. EUROFLEX® rubber slabs offer effective protection when children jump or fall to the ground by attenuating the impact and therefore reducing the risk of injury.
EUROFLEX® rubber slabs are also effective as an elastic floor covering in nursing homes and rehabilitation centres, multi-generation recreation facilities, schoolyards, under gymnastic and climbing equipment and as walkways. Our alphabet, number and theme slabs are ideal for designing playgrounds in schools, kindergartens and day care
facilities; they offer educational and visual enhancement for all sports and play areas and amusement parks.

TÜV Süd approved             VDFU logo             BSFH approved

New EPDM colours and mixes

New EPDM colours and mixes

Turquoise joins our familiar colour range and special colour mixes have been developed in order to give your project its individual atmosphere. Our extensive range of EPDM colours has now been enriched with turquoise. But as an absolute novelty, we now also offer EPDM...

read more
Inclusion and accessibility with EUROFLEX® products

Inclusion and accessibility with EUROFLEX® products

What is inclusion? What can be done to achieve inclusion? obstacles must be eliminated complicated descriptions must be simplified people should learn to think differently (prejudices against the performance of disabled people must be put into perspective)...

read more
New: EUROFLEX® on Instagram

New: EUROFLEX® on Instagram

We are pleased to inform you that the EUROFLEX® product division is now represented with its own channel on Instagram. Stay up to date and subscribe to the channel - we will provide you with all the latest product news and references on fall protection and playground...

read more

Impact Protection Slabs & printable surface

Visual System

EUROFLEX® Logo

EUROFLEX® Fallschutz und Spielplatzzubehör

EUROFLEX® Produkte gewährleisten seit 40 Jahren höchsten Sicherheitsstandard auf Kinderspielplätzen. Kinder fühlen sich darauf wohl und können sich gefahrlos austoben. EUROFLEX® Fallschutzplatten bieten wirksamen Schutz, wenn Kinder von Spielgeräten springen oder fallen, sie verringern den Aufprall und reduzieren die Verletzungsgefahr.
EUROFLEX® Fallschutzplatten bewähren sich ebenso als elastischer Bodenbelag in Pflegeheimen und Rehabilitationszentren, generationsübergreifenden Freizeitanlagen, Pausenhöfen, unter Turn- und Klettergeräten und als Gehwege. Unsere Buchstaben-, Zahlen- und Motivplatten eignen sich besonders zur Gestaltung von Spielplätzen in Schulen, Kindergärten und Kindertagesstätten und sind eine pädagogische und optische Bereicherung für alle Sport- und Spielanlagen sowie Freizeitparks.

TÜV Süd geprüft             VDFU Logo             BSFH Gütesiegel

Inklusion und Barrierefreiheit mit EUROFLEX® Produkten

Inklusion und Barrierefreiheit mit EUROFLEX® Produkten

Was ist Inklusion? Was kann man tun, um Inklusion zu erreichen? Hindernisse müssen verschwinden komplizierte Beschreibungen müssen vereinfacht werden Menschen müssen lernen anders zu denken (Vorurteile gegenüber der Leistungsfähigkeit Behinderter müssen...

mehr lesen
Neu: EUROFLEX® auf Instagram

Neu: EUROFLEX® auf Instagram

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass der Produktbereich EUROFLEX® nun mit einem eigenen Channel auf Instagram vertreten ist. Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und abonnieren Sie den Kanal - wir versorgen Sie mit allen Produktneuigkeiten und Referenzen rund um...

mehr lesen
Neu: EUROFLEX® S-Block und C-Block

Neu: EUROFLEX® S-Block und C-Block

Unsere neuen S-Blocks und C-Blocks bieten als flexibel einsetzbare Formteile eine innovative Möglichkeit zur Gestaltung von Freizeit- und Spielflächen. Besuchen Sie die Produktseite, um mehr zu erfahren!     Anordnungsbeispiele...

mehr lesen

Fallschutz & bedruckter Oberbelag

Visual System