Ansprechpartner aus dem Bereich EUROFLEX®

Victor Pawlot

Victor Pawlot

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-133
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-133
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-133

victor.pawlot@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sylvia Lohr

Sylvia Lohr

Verkaufsinnendienst DE/AT/CH/ UK/IRL/USA/CAN

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-199
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-199

sylvia.lohr@kraiburg-relastec.com

Georg Wolfersberger

Georg Wolfersberger

Verkaufsinnendienst International

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-156
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-156

georg.wolfersberger@kraiburg-relastec.com

Claus Spiegelbauer

Claus Spiegelbauer

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-201
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-201
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-201

claus.spiegelbauer@kraiburg-relastec.com

Petra Huber

Petra Huber

Verkaufsinnendienst Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-145
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-145

petra.huber@kraiburg-relastec.com

Andrea Betz

Andrea Betz

Verkaufsinnendienst Frankreich

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-325
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4325

andrea.betz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Ing. Sylvia Karras

Ing. Sylvia Karras

Anwendungstechnik und Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-61
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-194
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-461

sylvia.karras@kraiburg-relastec.com