EUROFLEX® contact persons

Victor Pawlot

Victor Pawlot

Area Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-133
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-133
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-133

victor.pawlot@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Ralph Herschlein

Ralph Herschlein

Area Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-295
Mob.: +49 (0) 151 19677458
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-295

ralph.herschlein@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Sylvia Lohr

Sylvia Lohr

Sales Assistant DE/AT/CH/ UK/IRL/USA/CAN

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-199
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-199

sylvia.lohr@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Georg Wolfersberger

Georg Wolfersberger

Sales Assistant International

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-156
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-156

georg.wolfersberger@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Claus Spiegelbauer

Claus Spiegelbauer

Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-201
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-201
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-201

claus.spiegelbauer@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Petra Huber

Petra Huber

Sales Assistant Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-145
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-145

petra.huber@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Andrea Betz

Andrea Betz

Sales Assistant France

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-325
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4325

andrea.betz@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Ing. Sylvia Karras

Ing. Sylvia Karras

Technical Service & Development

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-61
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-194
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-461

sylvia.karras@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf