Contact person for the product areas

DAMTEC

Acoustics and Vibration Isolation

EUROFLEX

Impact Protection and Playground Accessories

KRAITEC

Structural Protection

SPORTEC

Sports Flooring and Elastic Layers

KOMFORTEX

Horse Flooring systems

KARGOTEC

Anti-slip mats for securing loads

CEO

Roland Burreiner

Roland Burreiner

CEO

Sabine Wetzel

Sabine Wetzel

Assistant to the General Director

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-222
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-222

sabine.wetzel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Commercial area

Hermann Schnaitter

Hermann Schnaitter

Commercial Director

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-150
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-150

hermann.schnaitter@kraiburg-relastec.com

Susann Estedt

Susann Estedt

Accounts Department

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-16

susann.estedt@kraiburg-relastec.com

Anja Schulz

Anja Schulz

Accounts Department

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-18

anja.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Michael George

Michael George

Accounts & HR

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-34

michael.george@kraiburg-relastec.com

Stefanie Schulze

Stefanie Schulze

Head of HR

Kerstin Krenz

Kerstin Krenz

HR

Fon +49 (3901) 8304-171

kerstin.krenz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Purchasing

Marcel Schüler

Marcel Schüler

Purchasing Manager

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-15

marcel.schueler@kraiburg-relastec.com

Nico Glowatzky

Nico Glowatzky

Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-76

nico.glowatzky@kraiburg-relastec.com

Florian Beck

Florian Beck

Purchasing

Tel. +49 (3901) 8304-13

florian.beck@kraiburg-relastec.com

Innovation & Technology

Thorsten Strackbein

Thorsten Strackbein

Director of Innovation & Technology

Tel. +49 (3901) 8304 – 395
Mobil +49 (151) 68829018

thorsten.strackbein@kraiburg-relastec.com

Steffen Krause

Steffen Krause

Technical Director

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-70
Mob.: +49 (162) 2133 989

steffen.krause@kraiburg-relastec.com

Michael Schmiel

Michael Schmiel

Constructor & Planner

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-361
Mob.: +49 (160) 903 829 24

michael.schmiel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Marco Drawehn

Marco Drawehn

Maintenance Manager

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-65

marco.drawehn@kraiburg-relastec.com

Christoph Schulz

Christoph Schulz

Process Engineering

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-37
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-237

christoph.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Pankaj Lathiya

Pankaj Lathiya

Chemical Process Engineering

Tel. +49 (0) 3901 8304-396

pankaj.lathiya@kraiburg-relastec.com

Dr. Volker Eilrich

Dr. Volker Eilrich

Chemical Process Engineering

Fon +49 (3901) 8304-372

volker.eilrich@kraiburg-relastec.com

Production

Torsten Schilling

Torsten Schilling

Production Management

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-22
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-222

torsten.schilling@kraiburg-relastec.com

Ronny Kaatz

Ronny Kaatz

Deputy Production Manager

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-62

ronny.kaatz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Jessika Schilling

Jessika Schilling

Team leader order processing centre

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-510

jessika.schilling@kraiburg-relastec.com

Lutz Arnold

Lutz Arnold

Production Planning SPORTEC®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-516

lutz.arnold@kraiburg-relastec.com

Alexandra Rätsch

Alexandra Rätsch

Production Planning KARGOTEC®, KRAITEC®, PROFIMAT®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-513

alexandra.raetsch@kraiburg-relastec.com

Isabell Gall

Isabell Gall

Production Planning EUROFLEX®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-515

isabell.gall@kraiburg-relastec.com

Selina Schnell

Selina Schnell

Production Planning DAMTEC®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-512

selina.schnell@kraiburg-relastec.com

IT

Marius Lohr

Marius Lohr

IT

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-33

marius.lohr@kraiburg-relastec.com

QHSE Quality, Health, Safety and Environment

Christian Schäfer

Christian Schäfer

Head of QHSE

Peter Rodäbel

Peter Rodäbel

QHSE

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-671

peter.rodaebel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Konstanze Schulz

Konstanze Schulz

QHSE

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-672

konstanze.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Central Services

Manuela Raeck

Manuela Raeck

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-59

manuela.raeck@kraiburg-relastec.com

Yvonne Bierstedt

Yvonne Bierstedt

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-592

yvonne.bierstedt@kraiburg-relastec.com

Jeanine Mai-Renner

Jeanine Mai-Renner

Communications & Reception

Marketing & Communications

Florian Hausleitner

Florian Hausleitner

Head of Marketing & Communications

Alexander Grothe

Alexander Grothe

Marketing & Communications

Sebastian Krautz

Sebastian Krautz

Marketing & Communications

Head of Sales & Customer Service

Christian Stadler

Christian Stadler

Head of Sales & Customer Service

Sylvia Lohr

Sylvia Lohr

Substitution for Head of Sales & Customer Service

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-199

sylvia.lohr@kraiburg-relastec.com