Contact person for the product areas

DAMTEC

Acoustics and Vibration Isolation

EUROFLEX

Impact Protection and Playground Accessories

KRAITEC

Structural Protection

SPORTEC

Sports Flooring and Elastic Layers

KOMFORTEX

Horse Flooring systems

KRAITEC Lasi

Anti-slip mats for securing loads

CEO

Roland Burreiner

Roland Burreiner

CEO

Sabine Wetzel

Sabine Wetzel

Assistant to the General Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-222
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-222

sabine.wetzel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Commercial area

Hermann Schnaitter

Hermann Schnaitter

Commercial Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-150
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 5871-150
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4150

hermann.schnaitter@kraiburg-relastec.com

Susann Estedt

Susann Estedt

Accounts Department

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901-8304-16
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901-8304-416

susann.estedt@kraiburg-relastec.com

Anja Schulz

Anja Schulz

Accounts Department

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901-8304-18
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901-8304-418

anja.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Michael George

Michael George

Accounts & Human Resources Department

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901-8304-34
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901-8304-434

michael.george@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sabine Amft

Sabine Amft

Human Resources Department

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-19
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-19

sabine.amft@kraiburg-relastec.com

Stefanie Schulze

Stefanie Schulze

Human Resources Department

Fon +49 (0) 3901 830-421
Fax +49 (0) 3901-830 4421

stefanie.schulze@kraiburg-relastec.com

Purchasing

Marcel Schüler

Marcel Schüler

Purchasing Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-15
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-15

marcel.schueler@kraiburg-relastec.com

Nico Glowatzky

Nico Glowatzky

Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-76
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-76

nico.glowatzky@kraiburg-relastec.com

Florian Beck

Florian Beck

Purchasing

Tel. +49 (0) 3901 8304-13
Fax +49 (0) 3901-8304-413

florian.beck@kraiburg-relastec.com

Innovation & Technology

Thorsten Strackbein

Thorsten Strackbein

Plant Manager Technology

Tel. +49 (0) 3901 8304 – 395
Mobil +49 (0) 151 68829018
Fax +49 (0) 3901 8304 – 4395

thorsten.strackbein@kraiburg-relastec.com

Steffen Krause

Steffen Krause

Technical Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-70
Mob.: + 49 (0) 162-2133989
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-70

steffen.krause@kraiburg-relastec.com

Marco Drawehn

Marco Drawehn

Technician

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-65
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-65

marco.drawehn@kraiburg-relastec.com

Christoph Schulz

Christoph Schulz

Process Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-37
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 5871-237
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-37

christoph.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Pankaj Lathiya

Pankaj Lathiya

Chemical Process Engineering

Production

Torsten Schilling

Torsten Schilling

Production Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-22
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 5871-222
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-22

torsten.schilling@kraiburg-relastec.com

Ronny Kaatz

Ronny Kaatz

Production Planning

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-62
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-62

ronny.kaatz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Lutz Arnold

Lutz Arnold

Production Planning SPORTEC®

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-35
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 5871-235
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-35

lutz.arnold@kraiburg-relastec.com

Katinka Teichmann

Katinka Teichmann

Production Planning KRAITEC®

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-52
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-52

katinka.teichmann@kraiburg-relastec.com

Isabell Felske

Isabell Felske

Production Planning EUROFLEX®

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-38
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-438

isabell.felske@kraiburg-relastec.com

Jessika Schilling

Jessika Schilling

Production Planning EUROFLEX®

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-38
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-438

jessika.schilling@kraiburg-relastec.com

Selina Schnell

Selina Schnell

Production Planning DAMTEC®

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-531
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4531

selina.schnell@kraiburg-relastec.com

IT

Dirk Bobe

Dirk Bobe

IT

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-33
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-33

dirk.bobe@kraiburg-relastec.com

Quality Management

Christian Schäfer

Christian Schäfer

Quality Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-60
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-60

christian.schaefer@kraiburg-relastec.com

Christoph Rückmann

Christoph Rückmann

Quality Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-68
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4-68

christoph.rueckmann@kraiburg-relastec.com

Central Services

Angela Müller

Angela Müller

Communications

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-10
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-412

angela.mueller@kraiburg-relastec.com

Julia Rulff

Julia Rulff

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-83
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-483

julia.rulff@kraiburg-relastec.com

Yvonne Bierstedt

Yvonne Bierstedt

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-59
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-459

yvonne.bierstedt@kraiburg-relastec.com

Laura Döring

Laura Döring

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-397
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-4397

laura.doering@kraiburg-relastec.com

Marketing

Alexander Grothe

Alexander Grothe

Marketing Manager, Advertising & Communication

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-388
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4388

alexander.grothe@kraiburg-relastec.com

Madeleine Schoepplein

Madeleine Schoepplein

Marketing, Advertising & Communication

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-131
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4131

madeleine.schoepplein@kraiburg-relastec.com

Florian Hausleitner

Florian Hausleitner

Mediadesign Print/Web

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-524
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4524

florian.hausleitner@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sebastian Krautz

Sebastian Krautz

Mediadesign Digital

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-371
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4371

sebastian.krautz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sales Department Manager

Christian Stadler

Christian Stadler

Sales Department Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-116
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-116

christian.stadler@kraiburg-relastec.com