Contact person for the product areas

DAMTEC

Acoustics and Vibration Isolation

EUROFLEX

Impact Protection and Playground Accessories

KRAITEC

Structural Protection

SPORTEC

Sports Flooring and Elastic Layers

KOMFORTEX

Horse Flooring systems

KARGOTEC

Anti-slip mats for securing loads

CEO

Roland Burreiner

Roland Burreiner

CEO

Sabine Wetzel

Sabine Wetzel

Assistant to the General Director

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-222
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-222

sabine.wetzel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Commercial area

Hermann Schnaitter

Hermann Schnaitter

Commercial Director

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-150
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-150
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4150

hermann.schnaitter@kraiburg-relastec.com

Susann Estedt

Susann Estedt

Accounts Department

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-16
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-416

susann.estedt@kraiburg-relastec.com

Anja Schulz

Anja Schulz

Accounts Department

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-18
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-418

anja.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Michael George

Michael George

Accounts & Human Resources Department

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-34
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-434

michael.george@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sabine Amft

Sabine Amft

Human Resources Department

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-19
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-19

sabine.amft@kraiburg-relastec.com

Stefanie Schulze

Stefanie Schulze

Human Resources Department

Fon +49 (3901) 830-421
Fax +49 (3901) 830 4421

stefanie.schulze@kraiburg-relastec.com

Purchasing

Marcel Schüler

Marcel Schüler

Purchasing Manager

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-15
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-15

marcel.schueler@kraiburg-relastec.com

Nico Glowatzky

Nico Glowatzky

Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-76
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-76

nico.glowatzky@kraiburg-relastec.com

Florian Beck

Florian Beck

Purchasing

Tel. +49 (3901) 8304-13
Fax +49 (3901) 8304-413

florian.beck@kraiburg-relastec.com

Innovation & Technology

Thorsten Strackbein

Thorsten Strackbein

Plant Manager Technology

Tel. +49 (3901) 8304 – 395
Mobil +49 (151) 68829018
Fax +49 (3901) 8304 – 4395

thorsten.strackbein@kraiburg-relastec.com

Steffen Krause

Steffen Krause

Technical Director

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-70
Mob.: +49 (162) 2133 989
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-70

steffen.krause@kraiburg-relastec.com

Michael Schmiel

Michael Schmiel

Constructor & Planner

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-361
Mob.: +49 (160) 903 829 24
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-361

michael.schmiel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Marco Drawehn

Marco Drawehn

Maintenance Manager

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-65
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-65

marco.drawehn@kraiburg-relastec.com

Christoph Schulz

Christoph Schulz

Process Engineering

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-37
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-237
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-37

christoph.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Pankaj Lathiya

Pankaj Lathiya

Chemical Process Engineering

Production

Torsten Schilling

Torsten Schilling

Production Management

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-22
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-222
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-22

torsten.schilling@kraiburg-relastec.com

Ronny Kaatz

Ronny Kaatz

Production Planning

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-62
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-62

ronny.kaatz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Lutz Arnold

Lutz Arnold

Production Planning SPORTEC®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-35
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-235
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-35

lutz.arnold@kraiburg-relastec.com

Katinka Teichmann

Katinka Teichmann

Production Planning KRAITEC®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-52
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-52

katinka.teichmann@kraiburg-relastec.com

Yvonne Bierstedt

Yvonne Bierstedt

Production Planning EUROFLEX®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-532
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4532

yvonne.bierstedt@kraiburg-relastec.com

Alexandra Rätsch

Alexandra Rätsch

Production Planning EUROFLEX®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-51
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-451

alexandra.raetsch@kraiburg-relastec.com

Selina Schnell

Selina Schnell

Production Planning DAMTEC®

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-531
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4531

selina.schnell@kraiburg-relastec.com

IT

Dirk Bobe

Dirk Bobe

IT

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-33
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-33

dirk.bobe@kraiburg-relastec.com

Quality Management

Christian Schäfer

Christian Schäfer

Quality Management

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-60
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-60

christian.schaefer@kraiburg-relastec.com

Peter Rodäbel

Peter Rodäbel

Quality Management

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-671
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4-671

peter.rodaebel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Central Services

Julia Rulff

Julia Rulff

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-83
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-483

julia.rulff@kraiburg-relastec.com

Manuela Raeck

Manuela Raeck

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-59
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-459

manuela.raeck@kraiburg-relastec.com

Laura Döring

Laura Döring

Communications & Reception

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-397
Fax.: +49 (3901) 8304-4397

laura.doering@kraiburg-relastec.com

Marketing

Alexander Grothe

Alexander Grothe

Marketing Manager, Advertising & Communication

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-388
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4388

alexander.grothe@kraiburg-relastec.com

Florian Hausleitner

Florian Hausleitner

Mediadesign Print/Web

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-524
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4524

florian.hausleitner@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sebastian Krautz

Sebastian Krautz

Mediadesign Digital

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-371
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4371

sebastian.krautz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Maria Bruckmaier

Maria Bruckmaier

Social Media Manager

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-191
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4191

maria.bruckmaier@kraiburg-relastec.com

Sales Department Manager

Christian Stadler

Christian Stadler

Sales Department Manager

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-116
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-116

christian.stadler@kraiburg-relastec.com