Ansprechpartner aus dem Bereich SPORTEC®

Andrew Cook

Andrew Cook

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-189
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 5871-189
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-189

andrew.cook@kraiburg-relastec.com

Jürgen Steimel

Jürgen Steimel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-383
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 5871-383
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-383

juergen.steimel@kraiburg-relastec.com

Heidi Kuchlbauer

Heidi Kuchlbauer

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-340
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-340

heidi.kuchlbauer@kraiburg-relastec.com

Petra Kern

Petra Kern

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-358
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4-358

petra.kern@kraiburg-relastec.com

David Frauenhofer

David Frauenhofer

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-522
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4522

david.frauenhofer@kraiburg-relastec.com

Andrea Betz

Andrea Betz

Verkaufsinnendienst Frankreich

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-325
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4325

andrea.betz@kraiburg-relastec.com

Martin Beischer

Martin Beischer

Anwendungstechnik und Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-79
Mob.: +49 (0) 173-5871-131
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 42557

martin.beischer@kraiburg-relastec.com

Christian Schulz

Christian Schulz

Anwendungstechnik und Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-66
Mob.: +49 (0) 172 428 4649
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-466

christian.schulz@kraiburg-relastec.com