Your KOMFORTEX® contacts

Christoph Präbst

Christoph Präbst

Sales Director

Ralph Herschlein

Ralph Herschlein

Area Sales Manager

David Frauenhofer

David Frauenhofer

Area Manager

Hermann Schnaitter

Hermann Schnaitter

Commercial Director / Sales China

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-150
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-150
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4150

hermann.schnaitter@kraiburg-relastec.com

Stephan Sistenich

Stephan Sistenich

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-392
Mob.: +49 (160) 513 5605

stephan.sistenich@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Sylvia Lohr

Sylvia Lohr

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-199
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-199

sylvia.lohr@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Petra Huber

Petra Huber

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-145
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-145

petra.huber@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Georg Wolfersberger

Georg Wolfersberger

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-156
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-156

georg.wolfersberger@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Patricia Alteneder

Patricia Alteneder

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-354
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-354

patricia.alteneder@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Sophie Sowa

Sophie Sowa

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 (8683) 701-391
Fax.: +49 (8683) 701-4-391

sophie.sowa@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Veerle Decock

Veerle Decock

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683-701-325
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683-701-4325

veerle.decock@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf

Ing. Sylvia Karras

Ing. Sylvia Karras

Technical Service & Development

Tel.: +49 (3901) 8304-61
Mob.: +49 (173) 5871-194

sylvia.karras@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digital business card .vcf