Ansprechpartner aus dem Bereich KRAITEC® Bautenschutz

Harri Schäffer

Harri Schäffer

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-155
Mob.: +49 (0) 173 5871-155
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4155

harri.schaeffer@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf

Dennis Gohlus

Dennis Gohlus

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mob.: +49 (0) 173 3598 620
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4167

dennis.gohlus@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf

Sven Teloy

Sven Teloy

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mob.: +49 (0) 151 558 729 32
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4167

sven.teloy@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf

Simone Wagner

Simone Wagner

Verkaufsinnendienst International

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-285
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4285

simone.wagner@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf

Monika Gröbner

Monika Gröbner

Verkaufsinnendienst Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-167
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4167

monika.groebner@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf

Andrea Betz

Andrea Betz

Verkaufsinnendienst Frankreich

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-325
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4325

andrea.betz@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf

Michael Buresch

Michael Buresch

Anwendungstechnik & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-63
Mob.: +49 (0) 151 42 65 60 57
Fax.: +49 (0) 3901 8304-463

michael.buresch@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf

Viola Dorfner

Viola Dorfner

Auszubildende KRAITEC®

Tel.: +49 (0) 8683 701-193
Fax.: +49 (0) 8683 701-4193

viola.dorfner@kraiburg-relastec.com
Download digitale Visitenkarte .vcf